Anti-aging treatment

Undo the traces of time

Learn more
Turn back the clock

Turn back the clock

As we grow older, the skin’s aging process also becomes increasingly visible. This is due to changes in the connective tissue. The skin loses moisture and firmness, and the pores increase in size. At Skin & Aesthetic in Frankfurt, we can stop the ticking of time and help you maintain a fresh and youthful complexion with a range of modern, gentle methods. There are whole host of anti-aging treatments to choose from at Skin & Aesthetic.

Flawless treatment, flawless skin

Various processes can be combined to achieve the best possible results. The aesthetics experts at Skin & Aesthetic are happy to advise you and are committed to finding the most suitable and effective methods for you.

Hyaluronan

Hyaluronan is a substance produced by the human body to give the connective tissue its tension. Hyaluron filler is used to smooth nasolabial folds (“laugh lines”), forehead wrinkles or other types of lines. This treatment is well suited to revitalising the neck and face as well as removing scars.

Botox

Treatment with botulinum toxin prevents the formation of wrinkles on the face, including around the eyes, crow’s feet, forehead, neck or nose as well as frown lines.

Mesotherapy

Mesotherapy involves injecting vitamins and nutrients into the middle layer of skin. In addition to its generally revitalising effects, these microinjections can also help erase the traces of time by providing specific substances. Mesotherapy is a gentle method that achieves visible yet natural results.

PRP autohemotherapy

Platelet-rich plasma (PRP) is extracted from the patient’s own blood and is used to rejuvenate skin, treat alopecia, remove wrinkles and tighten the skin. The blood platelets contain growth factors which promote the production of cell-maintaining substances like collagen and hyluronic acid. The result is a vital, consistent complexion.

Exfoliation

Regular professional skin care is essential in order to prevent impurities and signs of aging. Thanks to our wide range of fruit acid peelings, microdermabrasion and hydrofacials, the only thing left to do is decide which one to choose.

Icon
Anti-aging treatment in Frankfurt

Anti-aging treatment in Frankfurt

Place your skin in the hands of our experienced cosmetics team. Arrange an appointment with us today and give your body the care it deserves.

Anti-Aging Behandlung

"Ent-Falten" Sie Ihre jugendliche Haut

Mehr erfahren
Halten Sie die Zeit an

Halten Sie die Zeit an

Mit zunehmendem Alter wird auch der Alterungsprozess der Haut mehr und mehr sichtbar. Der Grund hierfür sind Veränderungen im Bindegewebe. Die Haut verliert an Feuchtigkeit und Straffheit und die Poren vergrößern sich. Bei Skin & Aesthetic in Frankfurt halten wir die Zeit an und sorgen mit modernen, schonenden Methoden für einen frischen, jugendlichen Teint. Bei Skin & Aesthetic stehen Ihnen eine ganze Reihe an möglichen Anti-Aging Behandlungen zur Auswahl. 

Perfekte Behandlung, perfekte Haut

Ein optimales Ergebnis wird durch die Kombination verschiedener Verfahren erzielt. Die Ästhetik Profis bei Skin & Aesthetic beraten Sie gern und finden für Sie die passende und wirksamste Methode.

Hyaluronsäure

Hyaluronsäure ist ein körpereigener Stoff, der dem Bindegewebe Spannkraft verleiht. Hyaluron Filler werden zur Glättung von Nasolabialfalten, Stirnfalten oder anderen Falten verwendet. Sie sind geeignet zur Revitalisierung von Hals und Gesicht sowie zur Beseitigung von Narben.

Botox

Die Behandlung mit Botulinumtoxin verhindert die Faltenbildung im Gesicht, etwa von Augenfalten, Krähenfüßen, Stirnfalten, Hals- oder Nasenfalten und Zornesfalten.

Mesotherapie

Bei der Mesotherapie werden Vitamine, Nährstoffe in die mittlere Hautschicht injiziert. Neben ihrer allgemeinen vitalisierenden Wirkung können die Mikroinjektionen durch die Zugabe bestimmter Wirkstoffe helfen die Spuren der Zeit verschwinden zu lassen. Mesotherapie ist ein schonendes Verfahren, das dennoch sichtbare, natürlich wirkende Ergebnisse erzielt.

PRP Eigenbluttherapie

Plattenreiches Plasma (PRP) wird aus dem Eigenblut des Patienten gewonnen und wird zur Hautverjüngung, Behandlung von Alopezie, Faltenbehandlung sowie Hautstraffung eingesetzt. Die Blutplättchen enthalten Wachstumsfaktoren, die die Produktion zellerhaltender Substanzen wie Kollagen und Hyluronsäure fördern. Das Ergebnis ist eine vitale, gleichmäßige Haut.

Peelings

Um Unreinheiten und Alterserscheinungen vorzubeugen ist eine regelmäßige professionelle Hautpflege unerlässlich. Durch unser umfangreiches Angebot an Fruchtsäurepeelings, Mikrodermabrasion und Hydrofacials haben Sie mehrere Möglichkeiten zur Auswahl, Ihre Haut jung zu halten.

Icon
Anti-Aging Behandlung in Frankfurt

Anti-Aging Behandlung in Frankfurt

Unser professionelles Kosmetikteam kümmert sich einfühlsam um Ihre Haut. Vereinbaren Sie doch einen Termin und lassen sich verwöhnen.