Skin diagnosis

We speak your skin’s language

Learn more
Cosmetic treatments to suit your needs

Cosmetic treatments to suit your needs

The skin is like a book, telling a story of your health condition, specific disorders or even living situations, such as stress. At our cosmetics practice, we put your skin under the microscope as part of a comprehensive skin analysis. The subsequent skin diagnosis then forms the basis for the rest of your cosmetic treatment at Skin & Aesthetic.

Skin diagnosis with Fotofinder

Skin diagnosis with Fotofinder

Whether body sculpting, laser or vein treatments, we document every treatment step with the innovative FotoFinder system at Skin & Aesthetic. We then use this documentation to create treatment plans tailored to suit your body and needs. This system also enables you to track the success of your treatment in real time.

Skin analysis – What we examine

Skin condition

We use state-of-the-art technology to carry out a sophisticated analysis of your skin. The skin’s condition determines the further course of treatment and which tools are most suited to your body.

Skin type

The skin type is determined based on your skin colour, hair, iris and your sensitivity to sun. Determining your skin type reveals how irritable your skin is and helps provide the right advice when it comes to sun protection or certain medical treatments.

Skin appearance

The skin’s appearance is the precise cartography of your skin. Here, conclusions can be drawn about environmental influences, skin care, diseases or even medication. Specifically, this process examines the size of your pores, whether your skin tends to be flaky and how greasy it is.

Icon
Personal consultation

Personal consultation

Our cosmetics team is pleased to advise you personally on skin care and cosmetic treatments. Together, we can draw up a course of treatment perfectly tailored to your needs. Arrange an appointment with us today.

Hautdiagnose

Wir entschlüsseln Ihre Haut

Mehr erfahren
Bedarfsgerechte kosmetische Behandlung

Bedarfsgerechte kosmetische Behandlung

Die Haut ist wie eine Karte, an der man Gesundheitszustand, bestimmte Erkrankungen oder auch Lebensumstände wie Stress ablesen kann. In unserem Kosmetikinstitut untersuchen wir in einer umfangreichen Hautbildanalyse Ihren Gesundheitszustand. Die Hautdiagnose bildet so den Grundbaustein für Ihre kosmetische Behandlung bei Skin & Aesthetic.

Hautdiagnose mit Fotofinder

Hautdiagnose mit Fotofinder

Ob Körperformung,  Laser- oder Venenbehandlung: Bei Skin & Aesthetic dokumentieren wir jeden Behandlungsschritt mit dem innovativen System von FotoFinder. Auf dieser Grundlage erstellen wir für Sie zugeschnittene Behandlungspläne. Verfolgen Sie Ihren Behandlungserfolg live mit.

Hautanalyse – das wird untersucht

Hautzustand

Dank modernster Technologie können wir eine differenzierte Analyse Ihrer Haut durchführen. Der Hautzustand bestimmt die weitere Behandlung und welche Mittel dafür eingesetzt werden.

Hauttyp

Der Hauttyp ermittelt sich aus der Hautfarbe, der Haare, der Iris und aus der Sonnenempfindlichkeit. Die Ermittlung des Hauttyps zeigt, wie reizbar die Haut des Patienten ist und hilft bei der Beratung zu Sonnenschutz oder bestimmten medizinischen Behandlungen.

Hautbild

Das Hautbild ist eine genaue Kartographie Ihrer Haut. Hier kann auf Umwelteinflüsse, die Hautpflege, Erkrankungen oder sogar Medikamente geschlossen werden. Besonders untersucht werden die Größe der Poren, ob die Haut zu Schuppen neigt und die Fettigkeit.

Icon
Individuelle Beratung

Individuelle Beratung

Unser Kosmetik Team berät Sie individuelle zur Hautpflege und zu kosmetischen Behandlung. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir einen perfekt auf Sie zugeschnittenen Behandlungsplan. Vereinbaren Sie doch einen Termin.