PlexR® Soft Surgery

The gentle way to firm your skin

Learn more
Maximum results, minimal intervention

Maximum results, minimal intervention

PlexR® is a non-invasive technique for tightening the eyelids and treating wrinkles. This method uses plasma energy, paving the way for a gentle and low-pain treatment.

Youthful skin without surgery

Do you desire youthfully firm skin and an irresistibly radiant appearance, but recoil at the thought of surgery? If so, PlexR® is the perfect option for you. At Skin & Aesthetic, we offer the following non-invasive treatments:

Blepharoplasty with PlexR®

Say goodbye to unsightly drooping or saggy eyelids. “Dynamic, non-ablative blepharoplasty” with PlexR® is the gentle and low-pain alternative to surgical eyelid lifting, entirely without injections or scarring. The treatment usually takes 10 to 20 minutes. Get ready for a fresh and irresistible look.

Wrinkle treatment

Plasma therapy with the PlexR® using a selective sublimation technique allows for precise wrinkle treatment across the face. As part of the therapy, the ionised particles penetrate into the deeper layers of skin, ensuring long-lasting skin tightening. All types of wrinkles can be gently treated with modern PlexR® technology.

Icon
How PlexR® works

How PlexR® works

PlexR® plasma technology generates ionised particles such as nitrogen and oxygen ions from the ambient air. The energy generated is then gently and precisely transferred to the area of skin being treated. This “plasma storm” promotes the regeneration of collagen fibres, helping to maintain a fresh, youthful complexion in the long term.

PlexR® "Soft Surgery"

Schonende Lidstraffung

Mehr erfahren
Maximale Ästhetik, minimaler Eingriff

Maximale Ästhetik, minimaler Eingriff

PlexR® ist eine nicht invasive Behandlungstechnik zur  Lidstraffung und Faltenbehandlung. Dabei wird Plasmaenergie genutzt, wodurch eine schonende und schmerzarme Behandlung möglich wird.

Straffe Augenlider – Ganz ohne OP

Möchten Sie jugendlich straffe Haut und eine unwiderstehliche Ausstrahlung, schrecken aber vor einem chirurgischen Einfgriff zurück? Dann ist PlexR® genau das richtige für Sie. Bei Skin & Aesthetic bieten wir folgende nichtinvasive Behandlungen an:

Blepharoplastik mit PlexR®

Verabschieden Sie sich von unansehnlichen Schlupf- oder Hängelidern. Die „dynamische, nichtablative Blepharoplastik“ mit PlexR® ist die schonende und schmerzarme Alternative zur operativen Lidstraffung, ganz ohne Spritzen oder Narbenbildung. Die Behandlung dauert in der Regel 10-20 Minuten. Freuen Sie sich auf einen frischen, unwiderstehlichen Blick.

Faltenbehandlung

Die Plasmatherapie mit dem PlexR® mittels punktueller Sublimationstechnik ermöglicht eine präzise Faltenbehandlung im Gesichtsbereich. Gleichtzeitig dringen die ionisierten Partikel in die tieferen Hautschichten vor und sorgen so für eine langanhaltende Hautstraffung. Mit der modernen PlexR® Technologie lassen sich alle Faltentypen schonend behandeln.

Icon
So funktioniert PlexR®

So funktioniert PlexR®

Die Plasmatechnologie des PlexR® erzeugt aus der Umgebungsluft ionisierte Partikel wie Stickstoff- und Sauerstoffionen. Die Dabei entstandene Energie wird schonend und zielgenau auf die zu behandelnden Hautbereiche übertragen. Durch diesen „Plasmablitz“ wird die Regeneration von Kollagenfasern angeregt. Langfristig bleibt ein frisches, jugendliches Hautbild.